I steal the moon(poem)(calm down &read )

Whole world trying fit in keep it together ,but my different way

Look at the sky and pretty weather,

I wanna to say ,

When night comes my eyes are numb, 

You’re beautiful I see ,

And I smile,

Your white shine ,

I never forgot you ,

My dream comes stole to you ,

And I am theif  star behind for me ,

I am run away on the milkeyway  ,

I just wanna say 

I just wanna say 

I just wanna say 

Moon moon  your moonlight keep me stronger 

And you inspire me.

4 thoughts on “I steal the moon(poem)(calm down &read )

Leave a Reply

